Information Sessions

To help you get a better understanding of Nursing@Georgetown, we invite you to join us for one or more of our live, online information sessions. These sessions, hosted on the same platform that is used to deliver Nursing@Georgetown classes, will give you the opportunity to interact with and ask questions of the Nursing@Georgetown admissions team as well as current students. Presentations are approximately 60 minutes, including a Q&A session.

Upcoming available information sessions include:

Upcoming Events
Date Time Title Location
Thursday, September 10, 2020 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT MSN AG-ACNP Program Director & Student Forum Online
Thursday, September 10, 2020 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT DNP AG-ACNP Program Director & Student Forum Online
Thursday, September 10, 2020 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT PGC AG-ACNP Program Director & Student Forum Online
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT FNP Program Director & Student Forum Online
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT DNP Pathways Information Session Online

Our Admissions Counselors are also available to provide one-on-one tours of the virtual classroom. To schedule a personal walk-through and information session, please contact our admissions team at 1-877-910-4692.